Patrick Ferry, DMD

From the time Patrick Ferry, DMD decided to pursue dentistry he always knew he wanted to provide our community with the type of dental service that demonstrates compassion and expert care. 

Read more about Patrick Ferry, DMD

Dentist - Bartow
715 S. Broadway Ave Bartow, FL 33830
(863) 533-2185
Find us

Find helpful information in our digital library.

Thank you for visiting the reviews section of our website. We take pride in our reviews. Thank you to all of our patients that have taken the time to give us feedback on their experience. We always aim to improve and provide the best quality dental care possible.

 

"From the moment I stepped in I was greeted with a "Good Morning!" and the Dental Hygienist was SUPER nice and very Knowledgeable! And Dr. Ferry was very Professional and answered all my questions! I was very satisfied with my visit! Thank you all very much!"

 — Val L.

 

"Love the whole staff. Had a very pleasant visit."

 — Marilyn W.

 

"Dr. Ferry and staff are very friendly and efficient. I had a tooth break and they got me in and fixed it up. No pain, no discomfort and I was in and out before I knew it. I will also be taking my 14 year old there as well."

 — Cynthia G.

 

"I like my dentist and his dental assistants. He and they are great. Great work, caring and attentive to their patients needs. I always leave there pleased!"

 — Nancy P.

 

"My family was referred to this dentist by someone we know. We have been to a few dentists over the years, family and children’s dentists, and we feel like we finally found a good dentist office for the whole family. Very nice staff, awesome with children, friendly and “in network” with our insurance -so better prices. Who would have known all this time the other dentists we went to weren’t in network with our insurance and we never knew just thought we didn’t have good insurance because the bills were much higher. Nothing but good things to say about Dr Ferry and his staff. And I wish I could remember the name and give credit to the assistant that takes care of my little girls when they come for dental work she is so sweet and good with children. You know who your are :) So glad we found you Dr Ferry and staff!"

 — Christina R.

 

"Dr Ferry was awesome. No pain after extraction of my tooth. Very little swelling. Would highly recommend him. Staff was awesome as well."

 — Peter F.

 

"I can't say enough about Dr. Ferry and his crew of ladies. Christie, Bea, Mimi, Mandy and Scarla are true professionals. Thank you all."

 — Diana T.

 

"The office staff Mimi, Christy, and Bea are so very friendly! They make every experience great! Dr. Ferry has been my 5 kids Dentist for over a decade. He is so patient and helps my youngest daughter feel comfortable."

 — Sabina T.

 

"Dr. Ferry and the whole office staff are wonderful! As someone who doesn't like going to the dentist, any procedure they perform on me, my wife, and my teenage kids they always make sure you are doing okay. Great place to get dental work completed!"

 — Curtis K.

 

"Dr Ferry is hands-down the best Dentist in Polk County! It is a great place for all your family members. He is personable and professional with the adults, and extra gentle and patient with the kids. I saw Dr Ferry after many years of not seeing a Dentist. I was nervous about the amount of cleaning they would have to do, and the amount of expensive work I’d need done. I also have some health issues and had some concerns about risk of infection after any dental procedure. Dr Ferry himself called me prior to my appointment and discussed my concerns with me at length and alleviated my fears. I was not chastised because it had been so long since I had been to the dentist. His attitude was, “We’ll start fresh from here.” His office staff, hygienists, and assistant are all friendly and competent. With his high tech equipment, the cleaning and exam were easy, and the only extra work I needed was one cavity filling, which I did at a separate appointment. My insurance was billed, and out-of-pocket costs were minimal. Dr Ferry is very knowledgeable and explains things clearly. He definitely makes you feel comfortable. I highly recommend!"

 — Ted P.

 

"Was seeing at the scheduled time:) Friendly and helpful advice to care for my teeth."

 — Edith C.

 

"Thank you Dr. Ferry for being patient with me, and addressing all my needs and fears. I have a high phobia of the dentist and his staff is the best at taking of me. I'm so happy to have switched from Dr Walding's office, and found you."

 — Dana P.

 

"Staff is always nice, friendly, and professional. Would recommend Dr. Ferry's practice to anyone."

 — Leah B.

 

"Dr. Ferry and his team have been wonderful for our family. He has treated our school age children with patience and compassion. We recommend his services with full praise."

 — Cathi C.

 

"Straight up good folks. To the point and always curtious. Very knowledgeable at their jobs."

 — David V.

 

"I've personally had 14 porcelain crowns put in by Dr. Ferry over the years. His attention to detail and expertise is evident while he discusses your treatment/diagnosis. His staff and he are compassionate and the business is well run. Little if no wait time, as all the times I've been there for cleanings etc, I've never waited longer than 5 or so min. Keep up the great work. Don't think dental stuff will ever be "fun", but Dr. Ferry and his staff make it as pleasent as possible."

 — Jay S>

 

"All of my dental work has been easy, very little discomfort, and timely! Great dentist and wonderful staff!"

 — Ralph M.

 

"Today I had an appointment for my cleaning and had to say what a wonderful experience I had. The office staff was delightful when greeting me and the hygienist was fantastic. I have been to the office a few months ago for a filling and the doctor made me fee at ease with the procedure. I am not a fan of dentist but coming to this office has changed my feelings and I no longer get anxious about dental appointments. I completely recommend this office, everyone working here has the same great positive dynamic and I left the office today feeling great about taking care of my teeth! The dedication in providing us the patients such great care from the moment walking in to checking out is honest and pure! Thank you!!"

 — Sonia S.

 

"The dentistry family is just that family atmosphere. Truly love the staff n dentist very professional n friendly. My entire family have been with this dentist family at least fifteen. years."

 — Annette J.

 

"I just recently had my first visit as a new patient . The staff was friendly. I felt like I've known them forever. The atmosphere is very relaxed and the office is very well kept. His assistants are very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I was called back into the operatory at my scheduled time. Dr. Ferry took his time with me to explain the procedures I needed to have done and he made me feel at ease. As I was leaving the office my next appointment was made at at time and date convenient to me. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs to establish a new general dentist. Dr. Ferry and his staff are absolutely wonderful."

 — Jamie L.

 

"As I walked into Dr. Ferry's office I was pleasantly greeted by his professional front desk. They were very friendly! The wait time was next to none and before I knew it I was already being greeted by his assistant. The office is nicely updated and organized. The assistant, which was a plus for me, is bilingual and spoke Spanish. I felt like I was treated with priority. When Dr. Ferry walked in he took his time to explain the treatment plan and answered all my questions and concerns. I have been to several dental offices in my life and have not come across such a caring atmosphere. There was not this quick rush to get my procedure done where you barely get to even say hi to the doctor. Instead there was time for me and my treatment and time was used efficiently without the rush. Thank you for making me feel like I was more than a patient. It is genuine the care you and your staff provides!"

 — Alberto S.

 

"This was a pleasantly easy experience. The Staff were accommodating considering I was a new patient and needed some attention with an old tooth I'd ignored. Then a follow-up cleaning with some modern advice for an old timer like myself was helpful and appreciated."

 — Gary V.

 

"Dr. Ferry is very fast and his staff is super friendly."

 — Richard L.

 

"I highly recommend Dr. Ferry! He is a caring doctor and very professional with a friendly, courteous, and professional staff. I will definitely give his practice 5 stars."

 — I S

 

"Great dentist! I haven't been to the dentist in 19 years because I let fear hold me back. Dr. Ferry and his staff have successfully changed my out look on going to the dentist. I no longer have fear of the dentist at all. If you're having teeth problems please go ahead and set up an appointment with Dr. Ferry, and don't let fear hold you back like it did me. I've had a lot of work done so far and zero pain. JUST GO! God bless"

 — Crew S.

 

"As new patient I was surprised as soon as I walked into Mr Patrick Ferry practice the front desk staff greeted me with a smile. The atmosphere is very relaxed and the office is very well kept. His assistants are very knowledgeable, Patrick Ferry D.M.D. and his staff were kind and professional as I walked into the back exam room. I had pre-exam for a deep cleaning treatment. Treatment was explained clearly with an written estimate. The front staff confirmed my insurance coverage before the estimate and I set my appointments. I would recommend this practice to anyone. What a nice place...felt like home. Daniel Blanchette Update 06.12.18 I completed my First cleaning by Elizabeth she was fantastic No pain or discomfort. I highly recommend this dentist."

 — My Lending Source

 

""Dr. Patrick Ferry, DMD, is a talented and smart young doctor. He has the “gentle” touch of an “old-school" dentist. I always feel I am in good hands when under his care. Karla is incredible! She is very knowledgeable and takes her time cleaning your teeth. Dr. Ferry is fortunate to have her as a hygienist. Dana and Bea at the front desk are a joy. I love how they have fresh cut roses from Dr. Ferry’s rose garden to greet you. They are a wonderful meet and greet team. Thank you, Dr. Ferry! Bernadette Gaudion

 — Pete G.

 

"Great experience! Everyone is genuinely friendly and caring! Dr. Ferry talked to me instead of talking at me! He knew I was nervous about going, and asked me questions as to what he could do to help! That says a lot about someone! Instead of rushing me through, everyone took time to make sure I was ok and didn’t have any questions. I can’t say enough wonderful things about everyone there!"

 — Carly D.

 

"I used to be scared of going to dentist till i met Dr Ferry ! He is wonderful and caring. He took his time to explain what needed to be done. Im happy ,very happy. I definitely recommend him."

 — Pumpkin P.

 

"They did great!"

 — Steven K.

 

"This place is great. They remind you of your appointment and get confirmation of appointments by txt so you are not bothered by phone calls and messages. They schedule the appointments well so there is very little lobby waiting time. The entire staff is very friendly and professional."

 — A Klaber

 

"I am absolutely terrified of the dentist, I hate to even think about having to go and get my teeth cleaned. I can honestly say that as terrible as it is for me to go to the dentist Dr. Ferry is always very nice, and he is gentle, he explains everything that he is doing in detail so that I feel more comfortable with what he is doing. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for a family dentist."

 — Jaime

 

"Very gentle and great personality. Nice staff too"

 — Denise M.

 

"Great staff!"

 — Kelly G.

 

"Fast and friendly"

 — Cindi S.

 

"Visit the office and its service is excellent and the employees are very kind. I take my daughter and she loves it because dr. Ferró is very kind to her!"

 — Maria Angelica B.

 

Great dentist office. Always friendly.  — Rosa C.   (Patient since 2017)

Great dentist office. Always friendly.

Jun 12, 2019

 

 Hygienist Jennifer  — Stacy S.   (Patient since 2018)

Honestly getting my teeth cleaned is one of the most uncomfortable services for me because of receding gums, Jennifer was awesome! She made sure I was comfortable the whole time and my teeth felt and looked great when I left the office.

May 29, 2019

 

 Great customer service! — Katherine M.   (Patient since 2019)

Every member of the staff was friendly and took the time to listen. They were persinable, using the patient's names when speaking to them. Made the atmosphere comfortable.

May 1, 2019

 

 My office visit... — Annette J.   (Patient since 2004)

The staff and Dentist are very friendly and make you feel very comfortable with your visit.

Apr 26, 2019

 

  — Harvey R.   (Patient since 2018)

Dr Ferry was very thorough in explaining what was need to correct my issues and my treatment options. Office staff very professional and office was also very clean and organized.

Mar 29, 2019

 

 Great and Friendly Atmosphere — Eli C.   (Patient since 2014)

Great friendly atmosphere. I've been going to this office for over 5 years now, and they have always been very informative and concerned about my well-being. I highly recommend this Dental Office.

Mar 13, 2019

 Great staff....love this office.My teeth feel... — Nicholas I.   (Patient since 2011)

Great staff....love this office. My teeth feel great after la visit.

Mar 13, 2019

 

 Dr. Ferry and his staff went above and beyond t... — Benni R.   (Patient since 2019)

Dr. Ferry and his staff went above and beyond to help my daughter. She had a dental emergency late in the afternoon and they not only waited for us but they took exceptional care of her. I highly recommend Dr. Ferry and his team for all your family dental needs.

Mar 8, 2019

 

  I honestly give you all a five star rating, e... — Linda P.   (Patient since 2017)

I honestly give you all a five star rating, everyone is very friendly and the service is the best quality.

Feb 21, 2019

 

 Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! They mad... — Sarah G.   (Patient since 2019)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! They made me feel very comfortable and explained everything to me in complete detail. Love it here!

Jan 30, 2019

 

 Quality with a smile — David R.   (Patient since 2008)

Excellent Service - Great Job

Dec 22, 2018

 

 Great dentist — Alondra T.   (Patient since 2016)

Great dentist. Personable and knowledgeable.

Nov 29, 2018

 I appreciated the time Dr Ferry took to answer ... — Diana D.   (Patient since 1995)

I appreciated the time Dr Ferry took to answer my questions.

Nov 16, 2018

 

 A dream for beautiful teeth  — Katie B.   (Patient since 2018)

I love this place they are very nice and entertaining. This place is a great place to go get your teeth cleaned or fixed. I believe mr ferry really takes the time to examine your teeth and makes sure he does not leave you in dust without an explanation

Nov 15, 2018

 

  — Terrance F.   (Patient since 2000)

I believe I have rhe best dentist and support team ever!! I've been a loyal patient for over 25 yrs.

Nov 8, 2018

 

 Excellent care! — Renee R.   (Patient since 2018)

Excellent care! Helpful, professional, efficient, and courteous staff; fast, precise, and friendly doctor; cost-appropriate services; would highly recommend Dr. Ferry and his practice to friends and colleagues!

Oct 2, 2018

 

 Cleaning and extra help right away. — Margaret S.   (Patient since 2016)

I came to get a cleaning and asked about a rough place on my filling. Jennifer cleaned my teeth. Then she took me to another room where Dr. Ferry soon came in and fixed my tooth. It feels smooth now and I am thankful.

Sep 28, 2018

 

 Staff is very professional and friendly. — Stacy S.   (Patient since 2018)

Staff is very professional and friendly.

Sep 28, 2018

 

 Dr. Ferry's office is always very professional ... — Gabriella C.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Ferry's office is always very professional and welcome!!! Thank you for all you do for our family:))

Sep 18, 2018

 Very pleased with your services and staff. — Janice D.   (Patient since 2016)

Very pleased with your services and staff.

Sep 5, 2018

 

 Always a good experience! — Mark S.   (Patient since 2017)

Always a good experience!

Aug 24, 2018

 

 Staff very friendly, helpful, and informative. — Susan M.   (Patient since 2018)

Staff very friendly, helpful, and informative.

Aug 23, 2018

 

 Fantastic visit. Didn't feel any pressure to ge... — Ray J.   (Patient since 2016)

Fantastic visit. Didn't feel any pressure to get unnecessary equipment or services. Thank you!

Jul 20, 2018

 

  — Elizabeth M.   (Patient since 2018)

Very friendly staff. This was my first visit and I left so excited that I am starting my journey to a better smile with Dr.Ferry

May 30, 2018

 

 Gentle Dental Care — Hedi H.   (Patient since 2018)

Everyone was so nice and had the most gentle hands.

May 30, 2018

 

 5 Stars. Carla is fantastic.  — Janice J.   (Patient since 2014)

5 Stars. Carla is fantastic.

May 8, 2018

 

 Very friendly and helpful in preventive care fo... — Andrea H.   (Patient since 2018)

Very friendly and helpful in preventive care for my needs.

Apr 30, 2018

  — Crystal C.   (Patient since 2018)

Felt rushed, more concerned about mapping a 8 visit plan instead of getting the basics like a cleaning done.

Apr 4, 2018

 

 Always a pleasure to visit your office. Everyon... — Terrance F.   (Patient since 2000)

Always a pleasure to visit your office. Everyone makes us feel relaxed.

Mar 21, 2018

 

 An Excellent Dental Practice — Renee R.   (Patient since 2018)

Just went to Dr. Ferry for the first time earlier this week. While the entrance area was not clearly marked, once inside, the entire experience was absolutely wonderful! (And that's saying something, for a visit to a dentist!) The front desk staff were personable and helpful. The Dental Assistant and Dental Hygienist were both very thorough and pleasant, and answered all my questions. Dr. Ferry was very nice, very professional, and took the time to explain things to me, including what all the pictures of my teeth showed. Even Bea, the financial assistant, was wonderful - she explained the recommended treatments, explained the costs of each, and gave information about available dental payment financing programs. All in all, probably one of the best dental experiences I've ever had! I would highly recommend Dr. Ferry's dental practice to anyone needing any dental work - from a simple cleaning to major dental repair work. Well done, Dr. Ferry & Staff!

Mar 7, 2018

 

 Dr. Ferry is a dedicated professional who treat... — James B.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Ferry is a dedicated professional who treats me with humor and skill. I was recommended to him when we moved to this community and am very glad I am able to call myself his patient.

Feb 21, 2018

 

 Very nice staff. Dr. Ferry is awesome at showin... — Cynthia M.   (Patient since 2018)

Very nice staff. Dr. Ferry is awesome at showing you and explaining everything that is going on. Felt very comfortable and the office looks state of the art. Super technology.

Jan 31, 2018

 

 Everyone was great! I'm very pleased with your ... — Kathleen W.   (Patient since 2018)

Everyone was great! I'm very pleased with your office.

Jan 30, 2018

 Love getting text messages and appointment remi... — Terri M.   (Patient since 2015)

Love getting text messages and appointment reminders!

Jan 25, 2018

 

 Seems like a wonderful staff that works well wi... — Rebecca M.   (Patient since 2004)

Seems like a wonderful staff that works well with each other

Jan 11, 2018

 

 Doctor Perry Is great!!!! — Latasha B.   (Patient since 2018)

I called asking for an appointment that day. The receptionist stated she could see me that morning at 9:30. I went in to the dentist and soon as I walked in I was called to the back. They took an ex tray of my mouth and in the next 20 minutes Doctor Perry was puling my tooth. I didn't even realize he was done that's how good he was! I would recommend him to anyone. He also was very kind and affordable with my insurance. Thank you Doctor Perry for making me feel better!

Jan 4, 2018

 

 I love my hygienist! — Jackie W.   (Patient since 2016)

I don't mind driving over an hour to receive the exceptional care that I am guaranteed to get from my hygienist. She is definitely dedicated to excellence. She is so friendly, and I enjoy our conversations. Please, let doctor know I enjoy my dental appointments because of her great care and big heart.

Dec 13, 2017

 

 Great Staff — Adina A.   (Patient since 2017)

Everyone was very friendly (Ashley) put me at ease.

Nov 2, 2017

 

 Always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned and ... — Melissa A.   (Patient since 2006)

Always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned and cared for by Dr. Ferry and his team! You are all wonderful!

Oct 31, 2017

 

 Very good service and very friendly people. — Janice D.   (Patient since 2016)

Very good service and very friendly people.

Oct 26, 2017

 Dr. Ferry and his staff were absolutely wonderf... — Gabriella C.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Ferry and his staff were absolutely wonderful with our children at their dental appointments! Highly recommend this office:)

Oct 19, 2017

 

 Office is a joy.  — Elissabett N.   (Patient since 2006)

Office is a joy. Personnel are friendly and helpful and appointments are timely.

Oct 12, 2017

 

 The staff at Dr. Ferry’s is lovely. They are re... — Julie Z.   (Patient since 2017)

The staff at Dr. Ferry’s is lovely. They are really interested in the patients as well. My only problem is coming up with the money to have all the work done. Some sort of payment plan would make my experience perfect.

Oct 4, 2017

 

 Everyone very nice, friendly and efficient. — Robert C.   (Patient since 2013)

Everyone very nice, friendly and efficient.

Sep 27, 2017

 

 I love this dentist and all his staff everyone ... — Wendy J.   (Patient since 2017)

I love this dentist and all his staff everyone was so nice and I was very nervous and was talking up a storm and they listen to me very politely and did not make me feel like they were in a hurry to go on to the next patient! Love them will definitely be going back!

Aug 16, 2017

 

 An awesome office staff and experience! Dr Ferr... — Rebecca J.   (Patient since 2017)

An awesome office staff and experience! Dr Ferry was awesome as well!

Aug 2, 2017

 

 Excellent treatment  — Gregory W.   (Patient since 2013)

Excellent treatment by both the dental hygienist and Dr. Ferry as always. I've been a patient of his for years and have been impressed with the service provided.

Aug 1, 2017

 

 Everything positive — Daniel F.   (Patient since 2017)

Five stars Your online presence deserves more. Do you need a young man to help you edit advertisements and spread your marketing online? I am looking for work and have experience in video production.

Aug 1, 2017

 Cleaning — Gene S.   (Patient since 2015)

Jennifer did a great job.

Jun 6, 2017

 

  Dental Visit... — Margaret S.   (Patient since 2016)

Everyone was very nice to me. The office staff and Jennifer did a nice job cleaning my teeth.

Jun 1, 2017

 

 the service with Dr. ferry was great from the w... — Michael R.   (Patient since 2002)

the service with Dr. ferry was great from the way I was greeted when I walked in throughout my treatment and I left the office.

May 12, 2017

 

 Great Visit... — Carol W.   (Patient since 2017)

The dentist and staff were very professional. The care provided was top notch!

May 5, 2017

 

 Nice and friendly staff.  — Jose T.   (Patient since 2017)

Nice and friendly staff.

Apr 25, 2017

 

 Dr. Ferry was professional and accommodating in... — James B.   (Patient since 2017)

Dr. Ferry was professional and accommodating in every respect. He identified my dental problems regarding the proper fit if my dentures and we are proceeding with the treatment he prescribed.

Apr 11, 2017

 

 Office staff and Dr. Ferry were very friendly a... — Julie Z.   (Patient since 2017)

Office staff and Dr. Ferry were very friendly and made me feel at home. They were very clear on exactly what I needed to have done, and the steps we would take to get there. I am happy I found them.

Mar 7, 2017

 

 Everyone was very professional and friendly. — Katherine G.   (Patient since 2017)

Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Mar 7, 2017

 Front desk ladies and hygienist. — Robert C.   (Patient since 2013)

Front desk ladies, very polite and helpful, when visiting or over the phone. My hygienist very professional and considerate.

Feb 22, 2017

 

 I was new to this office coming in to set an ap... — Adina A.   (Patient since 2017)

I was new to this office coming in to set an appointment and fortunately was seen on same day and received excellent service which was pain free I am happy to report. I would be happy to refer this to friends or family.

Jan 5, 2017

 

 Jennifer was very nice and professional. She mad... — Margaret S.   (Patient since 2016)

Jennifer was very nice and professional. She made it as easy for me as she could.

Oct 19, 2016

 

 Jennifer was very nice and professional. She mad... — Margaret S.   (Patient since 2016)

Jennifer was very nice and professional. She made it as easy for me as she could.

Oct 19, 2016

 

 Exceptional service and value — Gregory W.   (Patient since 2013)

I couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Ferry and his technicians. The service I've received has always held a high standard, and the technicians have tried to make procedures as painless as possible. I highly recommend this practice.

Jul 20, 2016

 

 Great experience, friendly staff and timely. ... — Ashton W.   (Patient since 2001)

Great experience, friendly staff and timely.

Jun 9, 2016

 

 Everyone in this office is so friendly and kind. I felt comfortable from beginning to end. The pri... — Deborah B.   (Patient since 2016)

Everyone in this office is so friendly and kind. I felt comfortable from beginning to end. The procedure was handled well and I am very pleased.

May 18, 2016

 I am always impressed with the Dr. and staff. They treat me with care and professionalism.... — Terrance F.   (Patient since 2000)

I am always impressed with the Dr. and staff. They treat me with care and professionalism.

Apr 25, 2016

 

 Excellent Dentist! — Amy J.   (Patient since 2007)

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I feel the quality of work Dr. Ferry does is excellent.

Mar 29, 2016

 

 The hygienist was patient and friendly. — Marie M.   (Patient since 2003)

The hygienist was patient and friendly.

Mar 24, 2016

 

  Satisfied with my teeth cleaning.  — Chere S.   (Patient since 2013)

Was very satisfied with my teeth cleaning. I think it was the best I've had in a long time. Great job.

Feb 18, 2016

 

 I would of like more information about my problem of bacteria in the bone — Carol C.   (Patient since 2008)

I would of like more information about my problem of bacteria in the bone. I went on line when I got home and found plenty of info which stated that I would need antibiotics which would of been good of the dentist to inform me. Or even if he told me to inform my doctor. As for Q #2 I said no but maybe there were no financial options other than this is the part you pay.

Jan 24, 2016

 

 Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciate that my concerns were listened to. — Carol J.   (Patient since 2016)

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciate that my concerns were listened to.

Jan 22, 2016

 

 Every thing was good — Rachel C.   (Patient since 2007)

Every thing was good. I didn't get anything done because I don't have insurance and dental care is just so expensive. I really just can't afford it right now.

Dec 23, 2015

 

 very nice — Carol S.   (Patient since 2015)

everyone was very courteous and helpful.

Dec 15, 2015

 Great service and very helpful  — Joseph F.   (Patient since 2014)

Great service and very helpful. Bea and Dara exceptional people.

Dec 15, 2015

 

 I like Dr very very much is very personable — Roy G.   (Patient since 2015)

I like Dr Ferry very much is very personable

Dec 11, 2015

 

  — Shaarkyzzyle B.   (Patient since 2015)

wonderful atmosphere very knowledgeable staff very clean facility...best experience I've had in a dental setting

Dec 5, 2015

 

 Excellent — Frances C.   (Patient since 2015)

I was very nervous because I have not been to the dentist in years. They call you right on time. The denstist and the assistant made me feel calm by explaining what was going to happen and giving me nitrous oxide, which helped greatly with my anxiety. And they told me to raise my left hand in case something bothered me. If you feel pain, they give you a little more of that numbing shot. I never knew a dentist visit woukd be so stress free. I would recommend anyone this dentist. Works very well and very fast, too.

Nov 17, 2015

 

 Everyone was very kind to me as I was very nervous. — Tana D.   (Patient since 2004)

Everyone was very kind to me as I was very nervous.

Nov 12, 2015

 

 I was very happy with the care I got. — Laquitta L.   (Patient since 2012)

I was very happy with the care I got.

Oct 6, 2015

 

 5 Stars — Annette E.   (Patient since 2015)

The experience was good--excellent. I met with professional who were caring and treated me well. I like the personal attention received and the reminders.

Sep 22, 2015

 Would not recommend  — Sierra S.   (Patient since 2015)

I scheduled an extra cleaning (I had one done in April) due to moving out of the country for a year. When I arrived I was told that they would not do a cleaning but required I get a debridement first. I am well aware that with my dental insurance this is approx $60. I refused a debridement because of time, finances and the fact that I just had one done in January. I found it alarming that I was not allowed to have a cleaning still. To me it looked as if the office was just trying to get as much money out of the situation as possible. This also puts time restraints on customers because I then wasted over an hour, not getting a cleaning and then would allegedly have to book two more appointments for the debridement and cleaning. Being a young professional this is extremely frustrating. I work as an investigator at the court house, where you all get a lot of business and I will not be recommending your office to anyone. I was extremely disappointed in the service from the office.

Aug 26, 2015

 

 Great overall experience — Derek D.   (Patient since 2015)

Great overall experience. Only improvement I can recommend is that I called scheduling a new patient appointment thinking I was going to have my teeth cleaned but in fact it was a new patient evaluation appointment. It wasn't until the appointment was over that I realized that. During the scheduling of that appointment a representative could have detailed the expectations for the initial evaluation. By no means does this reflect anything negative on my visit it was just a matter of not knowing on my part. Overall very pleased with the visit and services provided along with the details and plan provided for my recommended dental regimen and plan. The staff was excellent and the explanation was great. I will definitely recommend you guys to friends and family.

Aug 13, 2015

 

 It would be nice to have handicap parking clost to the office door — Stephen B.  (Patient since 2006)

It would be nice to have handicap parking clost to the office door

Jul 21, 2015

 

 I do not wish to be assigned to Jennifer again — Jennifer D.   (Patient since 2006)

I do not wish to be assigned to Jennifer again. I have been a faithful patient at your practice for years and have never left an appt in pain and bleeding. Jennifer does not appear to know what she is doing and was not kind.

Jul 13, 2015

 

 I was pleased with the outcome of my visit. — Bernice W.   (Patient since 1998)

I was pleased with the outcome of my visit.

Jun 23, 2015

 

 Everyone is super nice — Linda W.   (Patient since 2015)

Everyone is super nice. Was a little worried about changing dentist after being with dr Fort and staff for lots of years. You all have treated me very well and the change has been great.

Jun 17, 2015

 This appointment was the same as all previous appointments;excellent — Wanda F.   (Patient since 2010)

This appointment was the same as all previous appointments with Dr. Ferry's group;excellent. Karla is very caring, very gentle, very thorough, and relieves any anxiety one might have about going to the dental office, which, trust me, hasn't always been the case in my past experiences from childhood.

Jun 10, 2015

 

 I had lost a crown so they worked me in the same day I called - excellent service — Karen W.   (Patient since 1998)

I had lost a crown so they worked me in the same day I called - excellent service

Jun 9, 2015

 

 I was dreading this appointment as I had not gone to a dentist in over 10 years — Sandra S.   (Patient since 2015)

I was dreading this appointment as I had not gone to a dentist in over 10 years. This appointment went far better than expected, and I actually was in a good mood after it was over.

Mar 29, 2015

 

 Excellent service from all the staff. I highly recommend Dr. Ferry's office for your dental needs. — Richard D.   (Patient since 2015)

Excellent service from all the staff. I highly recommend Dr. Ferry's office for your dental needs.

Mar 25, 2015

 

 Well pleased with the young lady that waited on me. Very professional — Madison W.   (Patient since 1990)

Well pleased with the young lady that waited on me. Very professional. Made sure I knew what she was doing. Much improved from the one I was having.

Mar 12, 2015

 

 I was very impressed with the staff and Dr — Debra S.   (Patient since 2015)

I was very impressed with the staff and Dr. They made me feel at ease and took extra time to make sure I understood everything.

Feb 27, 2015

 

 Recent Visits — Troy C.   (Patient since 2003)

Went for a checkup,bad news.. needed a filling & wisdom tooth pulled. Went in a couple days later, work was done quick and with no pain. Great Job! Thanks!!

Feb 23, 2015


  — Bernice W.   (Patient since 1998)

Everything was great except wait time. I appreciate the friendliness of my hygienist, Karla.

Dec 18, 2014

 

 Visit to the dentist — Wanda F.   (Patient since 2010)

As a child, going to the dentist was an extremely traumatic experience. I didn't know that a visit to the dentist could be stress free, but Dr. Ferry and his very competent staff make it just that.

Dec 10, 2014

 

 They are awesome! — Amanda T.   (Patient since 2005)

I love my girls there and Dr Ferry is a wonderful dentist. I recommend him to all my friends and family!

Nov 25, 2014

 

 Great dentist and staff — Suzanne B.   (Patient since 2003)

So glad to be back! Dr. Ferry and his staff make you feel so comfortable.

Nov 20, 2014

 

 All staff were polite — Patricia W.   (Patient since 2014)

All staff were very polite and professional. It was a pleasure!

Oct 30, 2014

 

 I love coming to this dental office! Everyone is friendly and I know what to expect because it is... — Ramona M.   (Patient since 2004)

I love coming to this dental office! Everyone is friendly and I know what to expect because it is explained in excellent detail!

Oct 2, 2014

 

 The quality of work at this office is fine I believe but the communication is very poor — Sandra C.   (Patient since 2008)

The quality of work at this office is fine I believe but the communication is very poor. I brought in my children and was hoping to receive information about their needs and was given very little feedback. The girl at the desk told me what work would be required but I would have liked to talk with the dentist or hygienist so that I could ask questions and discuss problems. The communication here frustrates me.

Sep 20, 2014

 

 Appointments — John W.   (Patient since 2013)

Needs to stay on schedule with appointment times

Sep 18, 2014

 Dental Visits — Wanda F.   (Patient since 2010)

My appointment went very well, as have all previous ones. I would like to say that you, Dr. Ferry, and your very competent staff take the "scary" out of going to the dentist. I speak from experience. As a child, my mother would not tell me I even had an appointment until the day of because I was so afraid. And...back in the day, there were no injections to keep the pain away,or nitrous to calm you, you just had to tough it out...but no more,no one should mind the dental appointment today, that is if they choose Dr. Ferry and his staff.

Jun 6, 2014

 

 I have already got 3 family members to switch to Dr — Luis T.   (Patient since 2013)

I have already got 3 family members to switch to Dr. Ferry based on how good i talk about him and his team. Perfect so far!

May 28, 2014

 

 Great — Sharron M.   (Patient since 2011)

Staff is always friendly and would refer others to your office.

May 21, 2014

 

 This is the best DR — James J.   (Patient since 2014)

This is the best DR. office staff I have ever seen, everyone is very polite and seems to care about each and every patient.

May 3, 2014

 

 I always have a great experience here. Myself and my two girls love the staff, hygienists and Dr — Melissa A.   (Patient since 2006)

I always have a great experience here. Myself and my two girls love the staff, hygienists and Dr. Ferry.

Apr 8, 2014

 

 You guys are really good about getting us in when we have a problem. Thanks — Joan K.   (Patient since 2012)

You guys are really good about getting us in when we have a problem. Thanks

Mar 26, 2014

 

 First Visit — Agnese M.   (Patient since 2014)

Kind, friendly, caring and trusting atmosphere by everyone. I was made comfortable from the start.

Mar 10, 2014

 Very friendly office saff and knowledgeable dental staff — Geri R.   (Patient since 2014)

Very friendly office saff and knowledgeable dental staff. Excellent comprehensive examination as a new patient. Thank you

Jan 10, 2014

 

 I was very impressed with the quality, professionalism and efficiency of the care provided — Gregory W.   (Patient since 2013)

I was very impressed with the quality, professionalism and efficiency of the care provided. My teeth are in horrible shape and have always been a source of embarrassment to me (when I was a kid I just wanted to remove them and get dentures and to this day I don't smile very much). At no time did anyone make a big deal about it, even though I know my dental status is problematic to say the least. I have been paying into a dental plan for several years, but based on a competitors' evaluation, which was several thousand more than I could afford (and included some procedures which were not necessary) I have avoided seeing another dentist because I was concerned it would be more than I could come up with. My visit with Dr. Ferry and his staff was not only reasonable, but he was done in less than half the time I had expected. When he told me he was done, I really couldn't believe he repaired several fillings and protected a broken tooth that I'd dealt with for well over 6 years.

Dec 31, 2013

 

 Question Number One: How would I rate my overall visit was inadvertently marked wrong; the answer... — Wanda F.   (Patient since 2010)

Question Number One: How would I rate my overall visit was inadvertently marked wrong; the answer should have been "Excellent". I tried to change it and survey would not allow me to do so.

Dec 5, 2013

 

 Professional... — Dennis W.   (Patient since 2011)

I have had teeth extracted several times and this was, by far, the most professional dental procedure I have ever had.

Nov 19, 2013

 

 My DH was very thorough and friendly. — Bernice W.   (Patient since 1998)

My DH was very thorough and friendly.

Nov 15, 2013

 

 was very good and was happy with the work that was done, The shot that I was given didnt hurt. — Chere S.   (Patient since 2013)

was very good and was happy with the work that was done, The shot that I was given didnt hurt.

Nov 6, 2013

 

 

Your kind words help us help others.

If you enjoyed your experience with our practice, please select one or more of the review sites below, and tell us about it! It only takes a few minutes, and we appreciate your feedback.

If you need assistance, click here for easy instructions for reviewing us online.

 


We'll help you review us in just a few minutes

If you have any questions or need assistance with leaving a review on Google or Yelp please view the instructional videos below.

Questions or Comments?
We encourage you to contact us whenever you have an interest or concern about our services.

(863) 533-2185